CCC Team

Team Jersey
2020 CCC Jersey
Team Riders
  • 71. Guillaume Van Keirsbulck
  • 72. Josef Cerny
  • 73. Simon Geschke
  • 74. Joseph Rosskopf
  • 75. Szymon Sajnok
  • 77. Lukasz Wisniowski

One of the most successful teams at the Santos Tour Down Under, CCC Team is the new iteration of the former BMC Racing Team run by Jim Ochowicz.

Claiming victories with former riders Rohan Dennis (2015) and Richie Porte (2017) at the Santos Tour Down Under, CCC Team experienced a significant shakeup for the 2019 season with a new-look orange-and-black uniform, and Giant bikes. 

But it enjoyed early success at the hands of Paddy Bevin at the Santos Tour Down Under, after the New Zealander claimed the second stage in Angaston and proceeded to wear the Santos Ochre Leader's Jersey all the way to the final stage in McLaren Vale. 

CCC Team will return in 2020 looking to go better. 

Quick profile

  • Based: Santa Rosa, California, USA
  • Established: 2007
  • Website:
  • Other notable wins: 1x Tour de France (2011), 1x Tour of Beijing (2014), 2x Tirreno-Adriatico (2011, 2016), 1x Tour de Pologne (2017), 2x Tour de Romandie (2011, 2017), 1x Tour du Suisse (2018), 1x Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal (2019)

At the Santos Tour Down Under


  • Debut: 2010
  • Starts: 10
  • Best GC result: 1st (2015, 2017)
  • Stage wins: 7
  • Best Team Classification: 2nd (2015)
  • Other awards: Young Rider (2015), Sprint (2019)


  • Principal Sponsors: CCC (Polish shoe and bag manufacturer and retailer)
  • Bikes: Giant
  • Gears: Shimano
  • Wheels: Cadex

Follow the team


The Santos Tour Down Under is part of the UCI World Tour and UCI Women's ProSeries 

UCI World TourUCI Women's Pro Series